BIRTHDAY PANCAKES

I was so excited to surprise my Princess girls on their Birthday with surprise “Birthday Pancakes”. I’m a little late but it’s been one crazy week. I’m actually finally getting back to normal and getting back in the zone. My girls enjoyed these pancakes so much they want it everyday. Unless I want them bouncing off the wall, I don’t think so !!! I’m so happy that they enjoyed their special Birthday breakfast pancakes.
IMG_8849crzy

IMG_8820

$T2eC16R,!yQFIjSUyCo9BSRO8+jM4Q~~60_1m
Ingredients
1/2 cup Original Aunt Jemima Pancake mix
2/3 yellow cake mix
1 cup milk
1/3 cup sprinkles
1 teaspoon vanilla

Glaze
Duncan Hines vanilla flavor 16 oz

Directions

Combine pancake mix, cake mix, vanilla extract, and milk in a bowl and mix. Stir until smooth.
Fold in about 2 tablespoons of sprinkles into batter.
Preheat a pan on medium heat . Pour batter onto the pan and let it cook until bubbles form on top, about 2-3 minutes. Flip and cook for 2 more minutes.
Melt the vanilla frosting for about 1 minute depending on your microwave . you don’t want to over heat the frosting . Drizzle all over the pancakes and top with sprinkles.

Leave a Reply

