Happy Easter / Bunny Pancakes

IMG_1715abc_MG_1695a_MG_1696a

Take your pancake batter and put it into a container with a spout. I use my 2 cup Pyrex measuring cup. Then, when you pan is ready, pour your pancakes .Start first with a circle for the head and then do a loop up and back for the ears. Before the pancake gets too settled you can use the back of a small spoon to adjust the shape if you have to.
Be creative and make it just the way you would like it! As I used sliced bananas and blueberries for the eyes. I cut a strawberry in half into tiny pieces for the nose and last I used marshmallows for the mouth. My girls loved and enjoyed every part of their bunny pancakes.

Leave a Reply

